2025 VISAA GIRLS LACROSSE ALL STATE TEAMS

DIVISION I DIVISION II First Team First Team Player School Player School Amory Imperatore Delaney Poindexter, The Potomac School The Covenant School Player of the Year Player of the Year Emily Alperstein St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School Kayleigh Breslin The Covenant School The Potomac School Brooke Ambrose Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Sarah Carson Betsy Clarke Collegiate School Millie Chopski North Cross School Raleigh Foster St. Anne's-Belfield School Cece Corbey The Covenant School Lillian Israel St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School Frances Fenton Virginia Episcopal School Caitlin Jarvis The Potomac School Kate Flippin Virginia Episcopal School Harper Jensen St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School Peyton Garber The Covenant School Lee Kestner St. Anne's-Belfield School Afton Helmick Highland School St. Anne's-Belfield School Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Ashton Kilfoil Finley House Stuart King St. Anne's-Belfield School Carrington Kincel The Covenant School Chloe Lambert St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School Ellen Lewis Virginia Episcopal School Virginia Episcopal School Catherine LeTendre The Potomac School Ella Epps Perrow Stella Pence The Potomac School Kerrigan Poindexter The Covenant School Liza Pridgen Cape Henry Collegiate Kennedy Richardson Collegiate School Celie Shield Collegiate School Flora Warr Foxcroft School Norfolk Collegiate Bishop Ireton High School Cate Wells Alexa Stone Emma Sweeney St. Paul VI Catholic High School Second Team Second Team School Player Justine Altmeyer Cape Henry Collegiate Player <u>School</u> Sanaa Baldwin Episcopal High School The Steward School Anna Carpinelli Hadley Booth St. Anne's-Belfield School Julia Cephas North Cross School Norfolk Academy Ava Clark Cooper Cutchins Virginia Episcopal School Anya Everett Episcopal High School Lindsey Coureas Cape Henry Collegiate Paige Dowd Allison Hankins St. Anne's-Belfield School Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Kate Hare Bishop Ireton High School Cara Hamil The Covenant School St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School Charlotte Hellewell Virginia Episcopal School Laney Jensen St. Anne's-Belfield School Lulu Knisley Foxcroft School Kelsev Kirkeide Kalley McNish The Covenant School Bella Little Collegiate School Bishop Ireton High School Morgan Lynn The Covenant School Kate McCrocklin Maddie Moore St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School Fiona Parnell North Cross School Carlee Mullins St. Catherine's School Kasev Rountree Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Caitlin Musolino Bishop O'Connel High School Grace Shepherd North Cross School Meghan Norko Saint John Paul The Great Catholic High School Celine Waddy Nansemond Suffolk Academy Annie Reed Collegiate School Trinity Episcopal School Coach of the Year Campbell Rowe St. Catherine's School The Covenant School Charlotte Smith Colleen Norair Collegiate School Maris Smutz **Riley Walters** The Potomac School Coach of the Year

The Potomac School

Claire Berg